www.(love)givesmehope.com < Så fint, så himla himla fint.

"A boy left his spot in the long line just to follow me and tell me, "Your dress looks absolutely beautiful on you"

That boy made my day."

_

"I saw on the news about a 95 year old female going to her first prom.
Who is taking her? Her great grandson.

His unconditional love GMH."

_

"My father never wanted children, and my conception was an "accident."
On the morning of his sextuple bypass open-heart surgery, he gently woke me up and whispered, "I need you to know that you are the best thing that has ever happened to me," as tears ran down his face.

His love for the daughter he never wanted GMH."


_

www.lovegivesmehope.com

www.givesmehope.com

Världen bästa tidsfördriv.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0